A product of its time

Ma Muse is made up of a range of 10 infusions with complementary flavours: Peppermint, Lemon, Lemongrass, Chamomile, Verbena, Feel Relaxed, Mango - Strawberry, Orange Tangerine, Rooibos Chai and Melissa. A good infusion is above all dependant on the quality of its ingredients. A great deal of care has therefore gone into creating these many flavours. The products have been selected for their natural and delicious qualities in order to obtain a drink that tastes good and does good.

The Ma Muse brand is very exacting in its choice of partners and producers, located all around the world. By maintaining constant contact with them, it ensures that they remain responsible in their methods and demanding when it comes to quality.

The art of life

Ma Muse adapts to the tastes and needs of all audiences. Available in elegant refillable jars, also available in sachets, the Ma Muse infusions fit easily into a contemporary and chic lifestyle.

Design and durable, the transparent jar is available in 2 sizes with a capacity of 610 ml and 240 ml. Designed by the studio Active Creative Design, it is an elegant and sleek object to exhibit in its interior. Marketed in a graphic and colored cardboard packaging, it affirms the aesthetic signature of the brand.

Un produit de son époque

Ma Muse est constituée d’une gamme de 10 infusions aux saveurs complémentaires : Menthe, Citron, Citronnelle, Camomille, Verveine, Relaxant, Mangue - Fraise, Orange Tangerine, Rooibos Chai et Mélisse. Une bonne infusion dépend tout d’abord de la qualité des ingrédients. Un grand soin a donc été apporté à la création de ces nombreuses saveurs. Les produits ont été sélectionnés pour leurs qualités naturelles et gustatives, de manière à obtenir une boisson savoureuse et bienfaisante.

La marque Ma Muse se montre très exigeante dans le choix de ses partenaires et producteurs localisés dans le monde entier. En contact permanent avec eux, elle s’assure qu’ils se montrent responsables dans leurs méthodes et exigeants d’un point de vu qualitatif.

Un art de vivre

Ma Muse s’adapte aux goûts et aux besoins de tous les publics. Disponibles dans d’élégants bocaux rechargeables, également en vente en sachets, les infusions Ma Muse s’insèrent aisément dans un style de vie contemporain et chic.

Design et durable, le bocal transparent est décliné en 2 tailles d’une contenance de 610 ml et 240 ml. Dessiné par le studio Active Creative Design, il constitue un objet élégant et épuré à exposer dans son intérieur. Commercialisé dans un emballage cartonné graphique et coloré, il affirme la signature esthétique de la marque.