Ma Muse

Since Greek mythology, muses have been the intermediaries between creative human genius and the divine. In literature and poetry they are becoming a benevolent and protective source of inspiration for artistic creation. Today, they also inspire a new brand of lifestyle drinks.

Ma Muse is a brand of infusions that transcends the everyday. It offers a sensorial experience inspired by nature and human creativity. Its innovative concept promotes infusions as a real art de vivre in line with their time, an inspiring presence that awakens us to the beauty of the simplest moments.

Ma Muse defines itself as a story, a product of its time and an art of living. Let us tell you now.

A story

Ma Muse is the story of an encounter between two creators passionate about gastronomy and design. The brand was born out of the desire to offer an entire experience, both sensorial and aesthetic. Because one cannot exist without the other, together they created a collection of original and natural flavours, each of which is designed to represent a particular moment in existence and embody the emotions with which they wanted to imbue it. They then matched this bouquet of flavours with a visual experience, each detail of which aims to reveal the whole, from the jar and the packaging to the graphics and visual identity. Through this global approach, the aim of Ma Muse is to enter into a personalised, inspiring and positive relationship with each consumer.

A product of its time

Ma Muse is made up of a range of 10 infusions with complementary flavours: Peppermint, Lemon, Lemongrass, Chamomile, Verbena, Feel Relaxed, Mango - Strawberry, Orange Tangerine, Rooibos Chai and Melissa. A good infusion is above all dependant on the quality of its ingredients. A great deal of care has therefore gone into creating these many flavours. The products have been selected for their natural and delicious qualities in order to obtain a drink that tastes good and does good.

The Ma Muse brand is very exacting in its choice of partners and producers, located all around the world. By maintaining constant contact with them, it ensures that they remain responsible in their methods and demanding when it comes to quality.

Ma Muse

Depuis la mythologie grecque, les muses sont les intermédiaires entre le génie créatif humain et le divin. Dans la littérature et la poésie, elle deviennent une source d’inspiration bienveillante et protectrice pour la création artistique. Aujourd’hui, elles inspirent également une nouvelle marque de boissons “Lifestyle”.

Ma Muse est une marque d’infusions qui transcende le quotidien. Elle propose une expérience sensorielle inspirée par la nature et la créativité humaine. Son concept innovant valorise la tisane comme un art de vivre en phase avec son temps, une présence inspirante qui éveille à la beauté des moments les plus simples.

Ma Muse se définit comme une histoire, un produit de son époque et un art de vivre. C’est ce que nous allons vous raconter maintenant.

Une histoire

Ma Muse est l’histoire d’une rencontre entre deux créateurs passionnés de gastronomie et de design. La marque est née de l’envie de proposer une expérience entière, à la fois sensorielle et esthétique. Parce que l’un ne peut exister sans l’autre, ils ont imaginé un ensemble de saveurs originales et naturelles, en pensant pour chacune d’entre elles à un moment particulier de l’existence et aux émotions qu’ils souhaitaient y introduire. Ils ont ensuite associé ce bouquet de saveurs à une expérience visuelle dont chaque détail devient un révélateur de l’ensemble : bocal, packaging, graphisme, identité visuelle. A travers cette approche globale, l’ambition de Ma Muse est d’accompagner chaque consommateur dans une relation personnalisée, inspirante et bienveillante.

Un produit de son époque

Ma Muse est constituée d’une gamme de 10 infusions aux saveurs complémentaires : Menthe, Citron, Citronnelle, Camomille, Verveine, Relaxant, Mangue - Fraise, Orange Tangerine, Rooibos Chai et Mélisse. Une bonne infusion dépend tout d’abord de la qualité des ingrédients. Un grand soin a donc été apporté à la création de ces nombreuses saveurs. Les produits ont été sélectionnés pour leurs qualités naturelles et gustatives, de manière à obtenir une boisson savoureuse et bienfaisante.

La marque Ma Muse se montre très exigeante dans le choix de ses partenaires et producteurs localisés dans le monde entier. En contact permanent avec eux, elle s’assure qu’ils se montrent responsables dans leurs méthodes et exigeants d’un point de vu qualitatif.