General condition of sale

Legal Terms

The website www.mamuse.com is managed by the simplified joint stock company Ma Muse
Registered office: 142 rue de Rivoli 75001 Paris
Registration in the Paris Trade Register: 819 778 176
SIRET: 81977817600019
VAT number: FR71 350 283 057
DIrector of publication: Kuei-Yu Isabelle HO
contact: contact@mamuse.fr
Host: OVH, RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045

General provisions

This contract is governed by French law. The online sales conditions apply on the basis of the current tariff published by Ma Muse. They cancel those of previous publications and can be modified at any time. They apply to all orders placed through the website.

The customer declares to have taken knowledge of these general conditions of sale and to accept the terms. Any order implies the unconditional acceptance of the customer to these general conditions.

In a case not covered by these terms and conditions, it is the rules governing the distance selling of the company's headquarters that will apply.

My Orders

The customer who wishes to place an order selects the products he wants to order.
It keeps the possibility of deleting the selected products at any time.

To make the purchase, the visitor fills out an identification form with the following information: name, first name, e-mail, address, telephone, password. He checks the content of his order, the total price, the delivery and billing address and specifies the delivery method, to the address he has indicated. Then he selects a payment method and confirms his order after having verified it, by clicking on the button "validate my basket". This confirmation implies the acceptance of these general conditions of sale. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation are proof of the transaction, signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.

The customer is then sent to the secure payment site (SSL), where he indicates the bank details corresponding to the method of payment chosen. A debit request from the bank account is sent within twenty-four hours to his bank. The order is considered effective after confirmation of the agreement of the bank payment centers. The customer then receives a confirmation e-mail that summarizes the contents of his order and constitutes an official proof that must be kept.
The order is then registered by Ma Muse, which undertakes to honor it in the terms of these general conditions of sale, within the limits of available stocks and within the limit of the duration of each sale.

In the event of a possible shortage of goods that would cause a delay in the delivery of the order, Ma Muse can not be held responsible. In this situation, Ma Muse commits itself to communicate the necessary delivery times to obtain the desired product. The customer then has the possibility to modify or cancel his order. In the case of a cancellation due to a temporary or permanent unavailability of the products, Ma Muse undertakes to refund the customer within a period of 14 days.

Ma Muse reserves the right not to register an order for any reason whatsoever, due in particular to a problem of supply of the products ordered, a problem concerning the order received, a foreseeable problem concerning the delivery to be made, or any order from a customer with whom there is a commercial dispute.

If the user wishes to cancel the order, the cancellation must be made by email to the address contact@mamuse.fr at the latest 12 hours after the validation of the order by the customer. Possible delays do not entitle the buyer to cancel the sale, refuse the goods or claim damages.

Payment

Ma Muse records the sale which becomes definitive after acceptance of the commercial transaction by the secure online payment services. The data recorded on this occasion by the payment system constitute the proof of the financial transactions.

The products sold in France are subject to French VAT, the prices listed on the site Ma Muse are given all taxes (TTC) and denominated in euros. The prices displayed are net, they include the price of the products, the expenses of handling, packing and conservation of the products. They do not include participation in shipping and delivery costs, which vary according to the number of products ordered and the place of delivery. For an order delivered outside metropolitan France, any local taxes and customs fees charged to the buyer are possible. Customs taxes requested by the carrier at the time of delivery and taxes related to delivery are the responsibility of the customer and are his responsibility.

Deliveries

Ma Muse has selected the Colissimo service of the Post Office for the transport of the parcel. Upon receipt of payment of the order, the parcel is dispatched as soon as possible

Each order is delivered to the delivery address indicated by the customer at the time of purchase on the website. The address must be precise and detailed, including particular indications specific to the place of delivery (floor, codes, building).

In case of absence of the recipient, the deliveryman files a notice of passage inviting the customer to pick up the products in his post office.
Ma Muse is committed to ensuring the conformity of the products to the description on the order. The customer is required to check the contents and condition of his package at the time of delivery. In the event of a dispute, he must immediately make his reservations to the carrier.

Ma Muse is not responsible in case of out of stock causing a delay in the delivery of the order.

France métropolitaine

For any order in metropolitan France whose amount is equal to or greater than 35 €, the shipping costs are offered.

For any order whose amount is less than 35, a contribution to the delivery costs of 5 € is requested.

Other delivery countries

Ma Muse sends all the products ordered on the online store mamuse.fr to the addresses of the countries mentioned in the table below.



Right of withdrawal

In accordance with Article L.121-21 and following of the Consumer Code, the customer has a withdrawal period of fourteen clear days from the date of receipt of the order to return the products, without having to justify a reason.

As part of the exercise of his right of withdrawal, the customer must bear the cost of returning the goods. The product must be returned in its original packaging, intact.

The exercise of the right of retraction obliges Ma Muse to refund the sums paid by the buyer within 14 days from the date on which the company was informed of the consumer's decision to retract.

It is not necessary for the client to motivate his decision. To use this right concerning goods orders, simply send the completed withdrawal form or clearly express its request on free paper or by email to the Ma Muse Distance Sales Service, specifying:
- surname, first name, customer reference if possible
- address
- order references
- items to be exchanged or refunded

complaints

Any delays do not entitle the customer to cancel the sale, refuse the goods or claim damages. In the event of a claim, transportation and other expenses for the return of products to Ma Muse are the responsibility of the buyer.

The customer can only express reservations when the order is delivered in the following cases:
delivery not in line with the order
package containing heavily damaged products

Reservations must be made in writing to the carrier at the time of delivery, or at the latest 4 hours after delivery. A copy of these reservations must be sent to Ma Muse by email at contact@mamuse.com no later than 12 hours after these reservations have been made.

In all other cases, no return of products is accepted and Ma Muse does not carry out any exchange. If the above procedure has been followed, and if it is so proven that the reserves are due to the fact that the package and the products are heavily damaged, Ma Muse reserves the right to establish a credit, refund the customer the price paid for the order or proceed to a new delivery of similar products.

responsabilité

Ma Muse is committed to providing all the necessary care for the implementation of the service offered to you. All our products offered for sale on the site mamuse.com comply with French legislation in force. In case of delivery outside metropolitan France, the responsibility of mamuse can not be engaged in case of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the products are delivered. It is up to the customer to check with the local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services that he plans to order.

The customer is solely responsible for the choice of products, their retention from delivery and their use. Under no circumstances can Ma Muse be held responsible for any damage arising from this fact.

Ma Muse guarantees that the products are in perfect condition when handed over to the carrier. This is the only guarantee given by Ma Muse. No other express or implied warranty is granted. In particular, Ma Muse can not guarantee that the products meet the specific expectations of the customer.

Ma Muse can not be held responsible for the non-fulfillment of the contract concluded in case of stock-out or unavailability of the product, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike, in particular, postal services and means of transport, flood or fire.

The photographs and the texts illustrating our products presented on the site mamuse.fr are not contractual. Consequently, the responsibility of Ma Muse can not be engaged in case of error in one of these photographs or one of these texts.

Ma Muse will not incur any liability for any consequential damages as a result of the present (loss of exploitation, loss of profit, loss of chance, damages or expenses).

Ma Muse will in no way be held liable for any damages whatsoever resulting from any impossibility of use, access, loss or loss of benefits resulting from the information available on this website, and this regardless of the origin of the injury.

Ma Muse also disclaims any liability for any damage of any kind resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party resulting in a modification of the information made available on its site.

Nor can it be held liable for any damage whatsoever resulting from the interpretation or use of the information available on the server of this website. In any case, whatever the possible reason for the mis en cause of Ma Muse, its liability is limited to the lower of the following two sums: amount of the direct loss suffered by the customer or price of the order.

Privacy

The mamuse.com website may include links to other websites or other internet sources. To the extent that Ma Muse can not control these external sites and sources, the company can not be held responsible for the provision of these sites and external sources, and can not bear any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services or any other material available on or from such external sites or sources. In addition, Ma Muse can not be held responsible for any damage or loss proven or alleged as a result of or in connection with the use or trust of the content, goods or services available on these sites or sources. external.

Applicable law

Only the present conditions in French language are authentic. The rights and obligations of the parties are governed by French law, in particular the regulation of distance selling (Articles L. 121-16 to L. 121-21 of the Consumer Code incorporating the 97 7 / 20 CE Directive). May 1997 on consumer protection in distance contracts).
Acceptances, drafts, warrants, conditions of carriage do not bring novation or derogation to this clause.

Rights holdings

All rights to this website, including copyrights, belong to The Brewer or are licensed to the Brewer. You may not use this website or its contents, including copying or storing them in whole or in part, other than for your personal and non-commercial use without our permission. You may not modify, delete, distribute or publish anything on this website for any reason.

Condition générale de vente

Mentions légales

Le site www.mamuse.com est géré par la société par actions simplifiée Ma Muse
Siège social : 142 rue de Rivoli 75001 Paris
Immatriculation au registre du commerce de Paris : 819 778 176
SIRET : 81977817600019
Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR71 350 283 057
DIrectrice de publication : Kuei-Yu Isabelle HO
contact : contact@mamuse.fr
Hébergeur : OVH, RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045

Dispositions générales

Le présent contrat est régi par le droit français. Les conditions de vente en ligne s'appliquent sur la base du tarif en cours publié par Ma Muse. Elles annulent celles des publications précédentes et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment. Elles s’appliquent à toutes les commandes passées par le biais du site Internet .

Le client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente et en accepter les termes. Toute commande emporte l'adhésion sans réserve du client aux présentes conditions générales.

Lors d’un cas non traité par les présentes conditions générales de vente, ce sont les règles régissant la vente à distance du lieu où siège la société qui s’appliqueront.

Commandes

Le client qui souhaite passer commande sélectionne le ou les produits qu’il souhaite commander.
Il garde la possibilité de supprimer les produits sélectionnés à tout moment.

Pour procéder à l’achat, le visiteur remplit un formulaire d’identification en y indiquant les informations suivantes : nom, prénom, e-mail, adresse, téléphone, mot de passe. Il vérifie le contenu de sa commande, le prix total, l’adresse de livraison et de facturation et précise le mode de livraison, à l’adresse qu’il aura indiquée. Puis il sélectionne un mode de paiement et confirme sa commande après l’avoir vérifiée, en cliquant sur le bouton « valider mon panier » . Cette confirmation entraîne l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée valent preuve de la transaction, signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

Le client est ensuite envoyé sur le site de paiement sécurisé (SSL), où il indique les coordonnées bancaires correspondant au mode de paiement choisi. Une demande de débit du compte-bancaire est envoyée dans un délai de vingt-quatre heures à sa banque. La commande est considérée comme effective après confirmation de l’accord des centres de paiement bancaire. Le client reçoit alors un e-mail de confirmation qui récapitule le contenu de sa commande et constitue un justificatif officiel devant être conservé.
La commande est alors enregistrée par Ma Muse, qui s’engage à l’honorer dans les termes des présentes conditions générales de vente, dans la limite des stocks disponibles et dans la limite de la durée de chaque vente.

En cas d’une éventuelle rupture de stock qui entraînerait un retard dans la livraison de la commande, Ma Muse ne pourra être tenue pour responsable. Dans cette situation, Ma Muse s’engage à communiquer les délais d’approvisionnement nécessaires pour obtenir le produit souhaité. Le client a alors la possibilité de modifier ou d’annuler sa commande. Dans le cas d’une annulation due à une indisponibilité temporaire ou définitive des produits, Ma Muse s’engage à rembourser le client dans un délai de 14 jours.

Ma Muse se réserve la possibilité de ne pas enregistrer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, tenant en particulier à un problème d’approvisionnement des produits commandés, un problème concernant la commande reçue, un problème prévisible concernant la livraison à effectuer, ou pour toute commande émanant d’un client avec lequel il existe un litige commercial.

Si l’utilisateur souhaite annuler sa commande, l’annulation doit intervenir par courrier électronique à l’adresse contact@mamuse.fr au plus tard 12 heures après la validation de la commande par le client. Les retards éventuels ne donnent le droit à l’acheteur ni d’annuler la vente, ni de refuser la marchandise ou de réclamer des dommages et intérêts.

Paiement

Ma Muse enregistre la vente qui devient définitive après acceptation de la transaction commerciale par les services sécurisés de paiement en ligne. Les données enregistrées à cette occasion par le système de paiement constituent la preuve des transactions financières.  

Les produits vendus en France sont assujettis à la TVA française, les prix indiqués sur le site Ma Muse sont donnés toutes taxes comprises (TTC) et libellés en euros. Les prix affichés sont nets, ils comprennent le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d’emballage et de conservation des produits. Ils ne comprennent pas la participation aux frais de port et de livraison, qui varient en fonction du nombre de produits commandés et du lieu de livraison. Pour une commande livrée en dehors de la France métropolitaine, d’éventuelles taxes locales et frais de douane à la charge de l’acheteur sont possibles. Les taxes douanières demandées par le transporteur au moment de la livraison et taxes liées à la livraison sont à la charge du client et relèvent de sa responsabilité.

Livraison

Ma Muse a sélectionné le service Colissimo de la Poste pour le transport du colis. Á réception du paiement de la commande, le colis est expédié dans les meilleurs délais

Chaque commande est livrée à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au moment de l’achat sur le site internet. L’adresse doit être précise et détaillée, y compris les indications particulières propres au lieu de livraison (étage, codes, bâtiment).

En cas d'absence du destinataire, le livreur dépose un avis de passage invitant le client à venir retirer les produits dans son bureau de poste attitré.
Ma Muse s’engage à assurer la conformité des produits à la description figurant sur la commande. Le client est tenu de vérifier le contenu et l’état de son colis au moment de la livraison. En cas de litige, il doit émettre immédiatement ses réserves auprès du transporteur.

Ma Muse n’est pas responsable en cas de rupture de stock entraînant un retard dans la livraison de la commande.

France métropolitaine

Pour toute commande en France métropolitaine dont le montant est égal ou supérieur à 35€, les frais de port sont offerts.

Pour toute commande dont le montant est inférieur à 35, une participation aux frais de livraison de 5€ est demandée.

Autres pays de livraison

Ma Muse envoie tous les produits commandés sur la boutique en ligne mamuse.fr aux adresses des pays mentionnés dans le tableau ci-dessous.



Droit de rétractation

Conformément à l'article L.121-21 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours francs à compter de la date de réception de la commande pour retourner les produits, sans avoir à en justifier de motif.

 Dans le cadre de l’exercice de son droit de rétractation, le client doit prendre à sa charge les frais de renvoi des marchandises. Le produit doit être impérativement retourné dans son emballage d'origine, intact.

L'exercice du droit de rétractation oblige Ma Muse au remboursement des sommes versées par l'acheteur dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date à laquelle la société a été avisé de la décision du consommateur de se rétracter.

Il n’est pas nécessaire pour le client de motiver sa décision. Pour utiliser ce droit concernant des commandes de biens, il suffit d'envoyer le formulaire de rétractation dûment rempli ou d'exprimer clairement sa demande sur papier libre ou par email au Service de Vente à Distance de Ma Muse en précisant :
- nom, prénom, référence client si possible
- adresse
- références de la commande
- articles devant être échangés ou remboursés

Réclamations

Les éventuels retards ne donnent pas le droit au client d’annuler la vente, de refuser la marchandise ou de réclamer des dommages et intérêts. En cas de réclamation, les frais de transport et autres frais pour le retour des produits chez Ma Muse sont à la charge de l’acheteur.

Le client ne peut émettre des réserves lors de la livraison de la commande que dans les cas suivant :
livraison non conforme quantitativement à la commande
paquet contenant les produits fortement endommagé

Les réserves doivent être impérativement faites par écrit auprès du transporteur lors de la livraison, ou au plus tard 4 heures après cette livraison. Une copie de ces réserves doit être envoyée à Ma Muse par courrier électronique à contact@mamuse.com au plus tard 12 heures après que ces réserves ont été faites.

Dans tous les autres cas, aucun retour de produits n’est accepté et Ma Muse ne procède à aucun échange. Si la procédure ci-dessus a été respectée, et si il est ainsi prouvé que les réserves sont dues au fait que le paquet et les produits sont fortement endommagés, Ma Muse se réserve le droit d’établir un avoir, de rembourser le client le prix payé pour la commande ou de procéder à une nouvelle livraison de produits similaires.

Responsabilité

Ma Muse s’engage à apporter tous les soins nécessaires à la mise en œuvre du service qui vous est offert. Tous nos produits proposés à la vente sur le site mamuse.com sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. En cas de livraison hors de la France métropolitaine, la responsabilité de mamuse ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où les produits sont livrés. Il appartient au client de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d’importation ou d’utilisation des produits ou services qu’il envisage de commander.

Le client est seul responsable du choix des produits, de leur conservation à compter de la livraison et de leur utilisation. En aucun cas Ma Muse ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage intervenant de ce fait.

Ma Muse garantit que les produits sont en parfait état lors de la remise au transporteur. Ceci est la seule garantie consentie par Ma Muse. Aucune autre garantie expresse ou tacite n’est accordée. En particulier, Ma Muse ne saurait garantir que les produits répondent aux attentes spécifiques du client.

Ma Muse ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock ou indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle, notamment, des services postaux et moyens de transport, d’inondation ou d’incendie.

Les photographies et les textes illustrant nos produits présentés sur le site mamuse.fr ne sont pas contractuels. En conséquence, la responsabilité de Ma Muse ne saurait être engagée en cas d’erreur dans l’une de ces photographies ou l’un de ces textes.

Ma Muse n’encourra aucune responsabilité pour tous dommages indirects du fait des présentes (perte d’exploitation, perte de profit, perte de chance, dommages ou frais).

Ma Muse ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de toute impossibilité d’utilisation, d’accès, de toute perte ou de perte de bénéfices découlant des informations disponibles sur ce site internet, et ceci quelle que soit l’origine du préjudice.

Ma Muse décline de même toute responsabilité pour tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à disposition sur son site.

Il ne saurait, pas plus, être tenu responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature qu’il soit, résultant de l’interprétation ou de l’utilisation des informations disponibles sur le serveur de ce site internet. En tout état de cause, quel que soit le motif éventuel de la mise en cause de Ma Muse, sa responsabilité est limitée à la plus faible des deux sommes suivantes: montant du préjudice direct subi par le client ou prix de la commande.

Confidentialité

Le site mamuse.com peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites web ou d’autres sources internet. Dans la mesure où Ma Muse ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, la société ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, Ma Muse ne peut être tenu responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l’utilisation ou avec le fait d’avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

Loi applicable

Seules les présentes conditions en langue française font foi. Les droits et obligations des parties sont régies par le droit français, plus particulièrement à la réglementation de la vente à distance (articles L. 121-16 à L. 121-21 du Code de la consommation intégrant la directive 97/7 CE du 20 mai 1997 relative à la protection des consommateurs en matière de contrats à distance).
Les acceptations, traites, mandats, conditions de port n'apportent ni novation ni dérogation à cette clause.

Détentions de droits

Tous les droits de ce site Internet, y compris les droits d’auteur, appartiennent à L’infuseur ou sont concédés à l’infuseur. Il est interdit d’utiliser le présent site Internet ou son contenu, notamment de les copier ou de les stocker en tout ou partie, autrement que pour votre usage personnel et non commercial sans notre autorisation. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à modifier, supprimer, distribuer ou publier quoi que ce soit sur le présent site internet, pour quelque raison que ce soit.